Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Cancelled Zumba

Led by a professional Zumba instructor. Preregistration required.

Date:
Wed., January 3, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., January 10, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., January 17, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., January 24, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., January 31, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., February 7, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., February 14, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., February 21, 2024
10 a.m.
Wed., February 28, 2024
10 a.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
0

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Wed, March 13
11 a.m.
Main Library
14
 
Sat, April 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Avon Branch
74