Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Chess Club

Open play sessions are for all levels, from beginner to expert.

Date:
Wed., December 6, 2023
4 p.m.
Wed., December 13, 2023
4 p.m.
Wed., December 20, 2023
4 p.m.
Wed., December 27, 2023
4 p.m.
Wed., January 3, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., January 10, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., January 17, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., January 24, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., January 31, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., February 7, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., February 14, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., February 21, 2024
4 p.m.
Wed., February 28, 2024
4 p.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited
Please note: Placing a program in your cart does not "reserve" a spot in that program. You are officially registered for a program once you check out. A program may fill up while you are browsing other programs in the calendar.

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Sat, July 27
9 a.m. - noon
Avon Branch
Unlimited
 
Sat, July 27
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Avon Branch
Unlimited
 
Thu, August 1
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Outreach, Little Library on the Lake
Unlimited