Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

PCs for People: E-Waste Recycling Drive

Bring your e-waste to the library throughout the month of January for PCs for People. They take old electronics and recycle them into usable equipment for those in need. All electronic equipment is accepted except for appliances, televisions and lightbulbs. 

Date:
Tue., January 2, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., January 3, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., January 4, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., January 5, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat., January 6, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mon., January 8, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., January 9, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., January 10, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., January 11, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., January 12, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat., January 13, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mon., January 15, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., January 16, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., January 17, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., January 18, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., January 19, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat., January 20, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mon., January 22, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., January 23, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., January 24, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., January 25, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., January 26, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat., January 27, 2024
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mon., January 29, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., January 30, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., January 31, 2024
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751
Openings:
Call for availability

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings