Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Summer Lunch for Kids

The Main Library is participating in the Summer Food Service Program. Ages 18 and under are invited to come to lunch Monday through Friday all summer long (except Tuesday, July 4 when the library is closed).

Date:
Thu., June 8, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., June 9, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., June 12, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., June 13, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., June 14, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., June 15, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., June 16, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., June 19, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., June 20, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., June 21, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., June 22, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., June 23, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., June 26, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., June 27, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., June 28, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., June 29, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., June 30, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., July 3, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., July 5, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., July 6, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., July 7, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., July 10, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., July 11, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., July 12, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., July 13, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., July 14, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., July 17, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., July 18, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., July 19, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., July 20, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., July 21, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., July 24, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., July 25, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., July 26, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., July 27, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., July 28, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., July 31, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., August 1, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., August 2, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., August 3, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., August 4, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Mon., August 7, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Tue., August 8, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Wed., August 9, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Thu., August 10, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Fri., August 11, 2023
noon - 1 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited
Please note: Placing a program in your cart does not "reserve" a spot in that program. You are officially registered for a program once you check out. A program may fill up while you are browsing other programs in the calendar.

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Thu, June 20
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Avon Branch
Unlimited
 
Sat, June 22
9 a.m. - noon
Main Library
Unlimited
 
Tue, June 25
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Outreach, Camden Recycling Building
20