Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Reading to the Rescue

Children ages 5 to 12 are invited to read to a cat or dog at the Berea Animal Rescue Friends (ARF), located at 10015 East River Road in Columbia Station. Please call the Library at 440-236-8751 to register for a 30-minute session. Once you have registered for a session, please complete the waiver here: https://www.shelterluv.com/form/other/ARF/969-liability-waiver

Date:
Tue., June 6, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., June 13, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., June 20, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., June 27, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., July 11, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., July 18, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., July 25, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., August 1, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., August 8, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., August 15, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., August 22, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tue., August 29, 2023
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751
Openings:
Call for availability

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings