Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, November 27
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Paper Hedgehog Craft Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Fri, November 27
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Food Friday - Love Your Leftovers Prerecorded Program Unlimited
Sat, November 28
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Paper Hedgehog Craft Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Sat, November 28
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
NaNoWriMo Zoom Write-In Zoom Unlimited
Mon, November 30
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Stop on Facebook Live Facebook Live Unlimited
Mon, November 30
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Birdfeeder Kit Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Tue, December 1
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Birdfeeder Kit Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Wed, December 2
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Birdfeeder Kit Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Wed, December 2
7 p.m.
Meet the Author on Facebook Live : Dr. Cassie Pittman Claytor Facebook Live Unlimited
Thu, December 3
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Birdfeeder Kit Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Thu, December 3
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby and Me Story Time on Facebook Live Facebook Live Unlimited
Thu, December 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Digital Art for Teens Zoom Unlimited
Fri, December 4
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Birdfeeder Kit Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Sat, December 5
1 p.m.
(series)
Grab & Go: Birdfeeder Kit Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Mon, December 7
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Stop on Facebook Live Facebook Live Unlimited
Mon, December 7
(series)
Grab & Go: Thaumatropes Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Tue, December 8
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Free Resources to Boost Your Job Hunt Zoom Unlimited
Tue, December 8
(series)
Grab & Go: Thaumatropes Domonkas Branch Call for availability
Wed, December 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
LPLS Zoom Book Discussion - Killers of the Flower Moon : The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI by David Grann Zoom Unlimited
Wed, December 9
10 a.m.
Cooking With Charlie For Adults Prerecorded Program Unlimited