Columbia Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Columbia Fiber Arts Group

For new and long-time knitters and crocheters.  If you have a "UFO" (an Unfinished Object) that you would like to work on with us, bring it or start something new! 

Date:
Thu, June 2, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, June 9, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, June 16, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, June 23, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, June 30, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, July 14, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, July 21, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, July 28, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, August 4, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, August 11, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Thu, August 18, 2022
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thu, August 25, 2022
noon - 4 p.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751
Openings:
Unlimited