Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, October 4
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Movie and a Block Party Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 8
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 8
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Southwest General Health Center Health Topics Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, October 9
noon - 7 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, October 10
noon - 7 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited
Fri, October 11
noon - 5 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, October 12
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 15
6 p.m.
Friends of the Columbia Library, Inc. Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 15
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch 17
Tue, October 15
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch 20
Thu, October 17
noon - 4 p.m.
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, October 19
noon - 1 p.m.
Native American Crafts Columbia Branch 14
Mon, October 21
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch 20
Mon, October 21
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Family Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 22
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch 17
Tue, October 22
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch 20
Wed, October 23
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sock Monster Fun Columbia Branch 10
Thu, October 24
noon - 4 p.m.
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, October 24
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, October 26
noon - 1 p.m.
Escape Room Columbia Branch Unlimited