Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Chair Yoga

Chair yoga is one of the gentlest forms of yoga. Join us as we follow along with video led chair yoga exercises every Monday. Check with your healthcare practitioner before participating in any exercise program. Preregistration required.

Date:
Mon, December 2, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, December 9, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, December 30, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 6, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 13, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 20, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 27, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 3, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 10, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 17, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 24, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751(440) 236-8751
Openings:
Unlimited