Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Geek Squad

Call us at 440-277-5672 to book a 45-minute one-on-one appointment for tech help with your Kindle, iPad, tablet, email and more! 

Date:
Fri., June 28
3 p.m.
Fri., July 5
3 p.m.
Fri., July 12
3 p.m.
Fri., July 12
3 p.m.
Fri., July 19
3 p.m.
Fri., July 26
3 p.m.
Fri., August 2
3 p.m.
Fri., August 9
3 p.m.
Fri., August 16
3 p.m.
Fri., August 23
3 p.m.
Fri., August 30
3 p.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited
Please note: Placing a program in your cart does not "reserve" a spot in that program. You are officially registered for a program once you check out. A program may fill up while you are browsing other programs in the calendar.

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Thu, July 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Main Library, Zoom
5
Program has virtual attendance option
Fri, July 12
10:30 a.m.
(series)
Main Library
Call for availability
 
Thu, July 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Main Library, Zoom
6
Program has virtual attendance option
Thu, July 18
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
North Ridgeville Branch
4