Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Maker-In-Residence Open Studio Hours

Visit with our current Maker-In-Residence and Cricut and craft video content creator, Corinne Blackstone, and learn about Cricut techniques, projects and running a craft business.

Date:
Mon., March 4, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., March 11, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., March 18, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., March 25, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., April 1, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wed., April 10, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., April 15, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., April 22, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., April 29, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., May 6, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., May 13, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon., May 20, 2024
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Avon Branch
37485 Harvest Drive
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 934-4743
Openings:
Unlimited

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Thu, May 23
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
North Ridgeville Branch
8