Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Summer Lunch for Kids: Games and Grub

Join us for an hour of board games and a free lunch for 18 and under!

Date:
Mon., June 5, 2023
noon
Mon., June 12, 2023
noon
Mon., June 19, 2023
noon
Mon., June 26, 2023
noon
Mon., July 3, 2023
noon
Mon., July 10, 2023
noon
Mon., July 17, 2023
noon
Mon., July 24, 2023
noon
Mon., July 31, 2023
noon
Mon., August 7, 2023
noon
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited
Please note: Placing a program in your cart does not "reserve" a spot in that program. You are officially registered for a program once you check out. A program may fill up while you are browsing other programs in the calendar.

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings