Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sun, November 4
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday Series - Amelia Earhart South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, November 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Teach Me to Play South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, November 6
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi for Arthritis South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, November 7
10:30 a.m.
Turkey Party South Lorain 6
Wed, November 7
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, November 7
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, November 10
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Individual Technology Help - CANCELLED South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, November 12
6 p.m.
Wild Wings: Birds of Prey South Lorain 70
Tue, November 13
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi for Arthritis South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, November 14
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, November 14
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, November 15
6:30 p.m.
Pajama Jam South Lorain 30
Fri, November 16
4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Magic: The Gathering - Casual League South Lorain 30
Sat, November 17
2 p.m.
Introduction to Lapidary and Jewelry Making South Lorain Unlimited
Sun, November 18
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday Series - The Real Story of the First Thanksgiving South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, November 19
6 p.m.
STEAM Kids: Owl Pellet Dissection South Lorain 32
Tue, November 20
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi for Arthritis South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, November 20
6:30 p.m.
Change of Pace Book Discussion Group - Beartown by Fredrik Backman South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, November 21
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, November 21
4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Pokémon: Let’s Go! South Lorain 37