Events

Printer Friendly

Job Help Mondays

Are you seeking help in looking for a job? Come to one of the library’s free drop-in sessions.  Learn how to compose and assemble your own resume, set up your own email account, attach your resume in an email to a job website, save your resume online, apply for a job online and set up your own account with online job websites.

Date:
Mon, January 8, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, January 15, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, January 22, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, January 29, 2018
2 p.m.
Mon, February 5, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, February 12, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, February 19, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, February 26, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, March 5, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, March 12, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, March 19, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, March 26, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location:
Main Library - Room B - 1st Floor
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
9