Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, February 27
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 15
Wed, February 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Wed, February 27
noon - 1:30 p.m.
Underground Railroad - Lorain County Connection Main Library 74
Thu, February 28
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 19
Thu, February 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Start Talking! Rx Opioid Abuse Main Library Unlimited
Fri, March 1
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 2
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 2
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Food and Fun Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 2 Seuss-a-Palooza Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 2
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Knights of The Square Table Chess Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, March 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Mon, March 4
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
(series)
Redwall Read Aloud for Teens and Tweens - Homeschool Edition Main Library, Main Library 46
Mon, March 4
4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Redwall Read Aloud for Teens and Tweens - CANCELLED Main Library, Main Library 50
Mon, March 4
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Job Help Mondays Main Library 7
Tue, March 5
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Club Main Library 16
Wed, March 6
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 15
Wed, March 6
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Thu, March 7
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Social Justice Story Time Main Library 9
Fri, March 8
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 9
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited