Library Events

Printer Friendly

Yoga for Beginners

Adults, join the weekly Friday yoga class taught by Tom Gorman. Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel

Date:
Fri, January 25
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, February 1
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, February 8
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, February 15
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, February 22
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, March 1
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, March 8
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, March 15
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, March 22
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, March 29
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited