Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, December 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Coding Club North Ridgeville 0
Wed, December 19
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Butler Did it - Mystery Book Discussion - Festive in Death by J. D. Robb North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, December 22
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, December 27
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
LEGO® Fun Day North Ridgeville 29
Mon, December 31
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Noon Year's Eve Celebration North Ridgeville 122
Tue, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, January 2
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
After Breakfast Adult Morning Book Discussion North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, January 2
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Coloring for Grown-Ups North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, January 3
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
A Literary Lunch Break - Story Time for Grown-Ups North Ridgeville Unlimited
Fri, January 4
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Little Learners North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, January 5
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser's® Reading Buddies North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, January 5
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
The Friends of the North Ridgeville Branch Library, Inc. General Membership Meeting North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, January 5
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, January 9
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Buddies - Adult Book Discussion: The American Spirit: Who We are and What We Stand for by David McCullough North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, January 9
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Spa Night for Tweens and Teens North Ridgeville 16
Mon, January 14
10:15 a.m. - 10:35 a.m.
(series)
Baby and Me Story Time North Ridgeville 13
Mon, January 14
10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Tales for Twos Story Time North Ridgeville 4
Mon, January 14
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Tales for Twos Story Time North Ridgeville 17
Mon, January 14
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Story Time North Ridgeville 15
Mon, January 14
6:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Primetime Preschool Story Time North Ridgeville 10