Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, May 21
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners North Ridgeville 5
Tue, May 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Afternoon Adult Book Discussion North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, May 23
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Fairy Gardens North Ridgeville 0
Thu, May 24
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners North Ridgeville 11
Sat, May 26
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Mon, May 28
10 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
CLOSED FOR OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Outreach Call for availability
Sat, June 2
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser'sŪ Reading Buddies North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, June 2
noon - 3 p.m.
Summer Library Program Kickoff And Beach Party - Libraries Rock Lakeview Park Unlimited
Mon, June 4
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Baby and Me Art North Ridgeville 26
Wed, June 6
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
After Breakfast Adult Morning Book Discussion North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, June 6
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Coloring for Grown ups North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, June 7
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
A Literary Lunch Break - Story Time for Grown ups North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, June 7
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
History of North Ridgeville North Ridgeville Unlimited
Fri, June 8
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Little Learners North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, June 9
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Mon, June 11
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eMedia North Ridgeville 12
Tue, June 12
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Sock Hop - Summer Reading Kick-off Event North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, June 13
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Buddies - Adult Book Discussion - The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, June 13
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Ice Cream Party for Teens and Tweens North Ridgeville 16
Thu, June 14
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
eMedia North Ridgeville 12