Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, October 12
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 15
6 p.m.
Friends of the Columbia Library, Inc. Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 15
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch 7
Tue, October 15
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch 15
Wed, October 16 CLOSED FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Main Library, Avon Branch, Columbia Branch, Domonkas Branch, North Ridgeville Branch, South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Thu, October 17
noon - 4 p.m.
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, October 17
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Crafty Adults Columbia Branch 11
Sat, October 19
noon - 1 p.m.
Native American Crafts Columbia Branch 11
Mon, October 21
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch 19
Mon, October 21
7 p.m.
Family Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 22
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch 7
Tue, October 22
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch 15
Wed, October 23
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sock Monster Fun Columbia Branch 10
Thu, October 24
noon - 4 p.m.
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, October 24
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, October 26
noon - 1 p.m.
Escape Room Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, October 28
1 p.m.
Afternoon Book Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 29
10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Monster Mash Bash Columbia Branch 19
Wed, October 30
3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Monster Movie Marathon Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, October 31
noon - 4 p.m.
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited