Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, May 24
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, May 25
11 a.m.
(series)
Booking It For Fitness Walking Club Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, May 30
noon
(series)
The Columbia Knitters & Crocheters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, June 1
noon - 3 p.m.
Summer Library Program Kickoff - A Universe of Stories Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Sat, June 1
11 a.m.
Booking it for Fitness Walking Club Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 4
6:30 p.m.
Evening Book Discussion - The Summer that Melted Everything by Tiffany McDaniel Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 4
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 4
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, June 5
6:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Columbia Branch 30
Wed, June 5
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Columbia Branch 30
Wed, June 5
4:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Columbia Branch 30
Wed, June 5
4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Columbia Branch 22
Thu, June 6
noon
The Columbia Knitters & Crocheters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Fri, June 7
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, June 8
11 a.m.
Booking it for Fitness Walking Club Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 11
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Southwest General Health Center Health Topics - Bone Health and Body Fat Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 11
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 11
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, June 12
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Destination: Moon Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, June 13
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Genealogy Club Columbia Branch Unlimited