Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, May 24
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time in the Woods Avon Branch, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Tue, May 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon Branch 11
Tue, May 28
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion: "White Houses" by Amy Bloom Avon Branch Unlimited
Wed, May 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel for Beginners Avon Branch 1
Thu, May 30
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Essential Oils for Moms Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, May 31
noon
Senior Movie Matinee Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, June 1
noon - 3 p.m.
Summer Library Program Kickoff - A Universe of Stories Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Sat, June 1 Tech Help Appointments Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, June 1 Drop-In Learning Activities Avon Branch Unlimited
Mon, June 3
5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Folding Craft Avon Branch 13
Tue, June 4
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Math and Science Story Time Avon Branch 27
Wed, June 5
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Moon Landing Memories Avon Branch Unlimited
Thu, June 6
7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Friends of the Avon Library Meeting Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, June 7
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, June 7
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Retro Video Game Party for Tweens and Teens Avon Branch 24
Sat, June 8
11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Art Play Date Avon Branch 13
Mon, June 10
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Destination: Moon Avon Branch Unlimited
Mon, June 10
(series)
Drop-In DIY: Duct Tape Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 11
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Grandma's Story: Heroes, a Handsome Prince and Men Who Fought the War Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 11
(series)
Drop-In DIY: Duct Tape Avon Branch Unlimited