Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, December 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon Branch 28
Thu, December 12
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon Branch 0
Thu, December 12
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon Branch 11
Thu, December 12
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 3
Thu, December 12
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Builders Club Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, December 13
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, December 13
3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Art in the Afternoon Avon Branch 13
Sat, December 14
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Family Grinch Day Avon Branch 0
Mon, December 16
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Paint Night Avon Branch 0
Tue, December 17
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Star Wars Night Avon Branch 37
Tue, December 17
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Story Time for You and Me - St. Mary of the Woods St. Mary of the Woods 25
Wed, December 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Drop-In Tech Help Avon Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tech Club Avon Branch 3
Sat, December 21
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser's Reading Buddies Avon Branch 5
Sat, December 28
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time Avon Branch 15
Sat, December 28
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Interactive Movie: "Elf" Avon Branch 0
Tue, December 31
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Noon Year's Eve Celebration Avon Branch 28
Fri, January 3
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, January 4
11 a.m. - noon
Art Play Date Avon Branch 22
Mon, January 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Pajama Jam Avon Branch 33