Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, August 19
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Paint Night: Black Light Starry Night Avon Branch 0
Tue, August 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon Branch 10
Wed, August 21
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Story Time for You and Me - Avon Oaks Avon Oaks 23
Wed, August 21
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon Branch 29
Fri, August 23
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time in the Woods Every Child's Playground, Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 24
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time Avon Branch 14
Mon, August 26
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel for Beginners Avon Branch 0
Tue, August 27
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion: "Conversations with Friends" by Sally Rooney Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Keeping In Touch Online Avon Branch 7
Wed, August 28
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Books and Brews: "Manhattan Beach" by Jennifer Egan - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Tue, September 3
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Builders Club Avon Branch 30
Thu, September 5
7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Friends of the Avon Library Meeting Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, September 6
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, September 7
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Senior Reading Buddies - Avon Place Avon Place 25
Sat, September 7
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Adapted Story Time Avon Branch 15
Mon, September 9
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Paint Night Avon Branch 19
Tue, September 10
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Minecraft Escape Room Avon Branch 0
Tue, September 10
7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Minecraft Escape Room Avon Branch 3
Wed, September 11
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Teen Anime Night Avon Branch 28
Thu, September 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
The Songs of Tony Bennett Avon Branch Unlimited