Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, November 15
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon 20
Thu, November 15
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 22
Thu, November 15
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Sale And Preview Avon Unlimited
Thu, November 15
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 9
Fri, November 16
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Sat, November 17
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Mon, November 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Genealogy Using Microsoft Word Avon Unlimited
Tue, November 20
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 17
Tue, November 20
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 16
Tue, November 20
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Tech Club Avon 0
Sat, November 24
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Introduction to Windows 10 Avon 7
Mon, November 26
noon - 1:30 p.m.
eLibrary Avon 9
Mon, November 26
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel for Beginners Avon 4
Tue, November 27
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 17
Tue, November 27
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 16
Tue, November 27
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Anything is Possible by Elizabeth Strout Avon Unlimited
Tue, November 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night: Foil Ships Avon 8
Wed, November 28
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Books and Brews - Nutshell by Ian McEwan - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Thu, November 29
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon 20
Thu, November 29
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 22