Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, June 18
6:30 p.m.
The Opioid Epidemic In Lorain County And Ohio Avon Unlimited
Tue, June 19
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Action Painting Avon 14
Tue, June 19
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Family Engineering Night: Architectural Espionage Avon 12
Wed, June 20
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Creative Songwriting For Teens Avon Unlimited
Wed, June 20
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Books And Brews - The Art Of Racing In The Rain By Garth Stein - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Thu, June 21
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Sale And Preview Avon Unlimited
Thu, June 21
7:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Summer Solstice Yoga Celebration Avon Unlimited
Fri, June 22
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Fri, June 22
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time In The Woods Avon, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Sat, June 23
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Mon, June 25
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 6
Tue, June 26
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 17
Tue, June 26
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Faithful By Alice Hoffman Avon Unlimited
Tue, June 26
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
3D Printing Demonstration Avon 24
Wed, June 27
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Thu, June 28
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 8
Thu, June 28
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 11
Thu, June 28
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 16
Thu, June 28
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Builders Club Avon 46
Sat, June 30
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Adapted Story Time Avon 14