Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, April 20
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Puppy Pals Avon Unlimited
Tue, April 23
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 3
Tue, April 23
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 15
Tue, April 23
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion: "The Ninth Hour" by Alice McDermott Avon Unlimited
Tue, April 23
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Cutting the Cord Avon Unlimited
Wed, April 24
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Books and Brews: "All the Light We Cannot See" by Anthony Doerr - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Thu, April 25
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 2
Thu, April 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Builders Club Avon 23
Thu, April 25
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon 12
Thu, April 25
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 4
Fri, April 26
noon
Senior Movie Matinee Avon Unlimited
Fri, April 26
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time in the Woods Avon, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Sat, April 27 Drop-In DIY: Beaded Wind Chimes Avon Unlimited
Sat, April 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Healthy Family Recipe Swap Avon Unlimited
Mon, April 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Your Library Online Avon 3
Tue, April 30
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon 0
Tue, April 30
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 3
Tue, April 30
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 15
Wed, May 1
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Successful Transition To College: How Students With ASD And Their Families Can Prepare For Post-Secondary Schooling Options Avon Unlimited
Thu, May 2
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon 12