Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, May 26
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tech Help Avon 6
Mon, May 28
10 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
CLOSED FOR OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Outreach Call for availability
Wed, May 30
4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Exam Cram Avon Unlimited
Fri, June 1
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Unlimited
Fri, June 1
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tech Help Avon 9
Sat, June 2
noon - 3 p.m.
Summer Library Program Kickoff And Beach Party - Libraries Rock Lakeview Park Unlimited
Mon, June 4
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Wandering Ohio: A Buckeye Trail Thru-Hike Avon Unlimited
Tue, June 5
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eLibrary Avon 8
Wed, June 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon 28
Thu, June 7
7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Friends Of The Avon Library Meeting Avon Unlimited
Fri, June 8
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time In The Woods Avon, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Fri, June 8
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Unlimited
Fri, June 8
2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
DIY Travel Boxes For Kids Avon 4
Sat, June 9
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Ukulele Workshop For Kids Avon 13
Sat, June 9
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Ukulele Workshop For Adults Avon 22
Mon, June 11
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Introduction To Windows 10 Avon 7
Tue, June 12
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Lil' Rock Star Academy Avon Unlimited
Tue, June 12
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Coding Club Avon 9
Wed, June 13
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Rock And Roll History: The Cleveland Connection Avon Unlimited
Thu, June 14
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Summer Classics Club: The Catcher In The Rye By J.D. Salinger Avon Unlimited