Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, December 19
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 10
Wed, December 19
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 21
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Word for Beginners Main Library 8
Fri, December 21
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 22
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Knights of The Square Table Chess Club Main Library Unlimited
Wed, December 26
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 10
Wed, December 26
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 28
3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Manage Photos from Cloud Main Library 8
Fri, December 28
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 29
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tech Help Main Library 7
Mon, December 31
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Noon Year's Eve Celebration Main Library, Main Library 32
Tue, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, January 2
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 20
Wed, January 2
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, January 4
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 5
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 5
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Knights of The Square Table Chess Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 7
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Job Help Mondays Main Library 8
Mon, January 7
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Tue, January 8
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Club Main Library 23