Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear

Please take this brief survey to help us develop a technology course curriculum that best meets the needs of our communities.

Date Title Location Openings
Tue, January 22
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Club Main Library 19
Tue, January 22
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Cocoa and a Craft: Tealight Snowman Main Library, Main Library 0
Wed, January 23
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 16
Wed, January 23
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Thu, January 24
4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Lorain Historical Society International City Project - Oral History Initiative Main Library Unlimited
Thu, January 24
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 16
Thu, January 24
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Builders Club Main Library Unlimited
Fri, January 25
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 26
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 28
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 28
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Job Help Mondays Main Library 7
Mon, January 28
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Anime and Manga Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Tue, January 29
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Club Main Library 19
Wed, January 30
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 16
Wed, January 30
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, February 1
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 2
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 2
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Knights of The Square Table Chess Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, February 4
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited