Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, August 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 20
Wed, August 29
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Sat, September 1
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, September 13
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group South Lorain 30
Thu, September 13
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Columbia Writers Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 15
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, September 19
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Sat, September 22
11 a.m. - noon
Journaling 101 - How-To Main Library 12
Wed, September 26
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 15
Sat, September 29
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, October 4
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Columbia Writers Columbia Unlimited
Thu, October 11
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group South Lorain 30
Sat, October 13
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
LPLS 2018 Writing Conference North Ridgeville 90
Sat, October 13
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, October 24
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 15
Wed, October 24
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Sat, October 27
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, November 8
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group South Lorain 30
Thu, November 8
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Columbia Writers Columbia Unlimited
Sat, November 10
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited