Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, February 29
1 p.m.
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 14
Sat, March 14
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Wed, March 18
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, March 21
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Wed, March 25
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Sat, March 28
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Sat, April 11
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Wed, April 15
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Thu, April 16
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Open Mic Night North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, April 18
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Thu, April 23
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic Night Main Library Unlimited
Sat, April 25
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Wed, April 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Sat, May 9
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Sat, May 16
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Wed, May 20
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, May 23
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Wed, May 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15