Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, September 21
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Mon, September 23
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Wed, September 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon Branch 30
Sat, September 28
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, October 12
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
LPLS 2019 Writing Conference Main Library 77
Sat, October 26
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, October 30
7 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon Branch 30
Wed, October 30
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Sat, November 2
1 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-ins North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 5
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-Ins Main Library Unlimited
Thu, November 7
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-Ins South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Thu, November 7
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-ins Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, November 9
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, November 9
1 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-ins North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 12
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-Ins Main Library Unlimited
Thu, November 14
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-Ins South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Sat, November 16
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Sat, November 16
1 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-ins North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 19
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-Ins Main Library Unlimited
Wed, November 20
7 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon Branch 30