Printer Friendly

Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters

Come if you want to learn or are already a knitter or crocheter. Feel free to bring in an ongoing project or start something new!

Date:
Thu, December 12
noon
Thu, December 19
noon
Thu, December 26
noon
Thu, January 2
noon
Thu, January 9
noon
Thu, January 16
noon
Thu, January 23
noon
Thu, January 30
noon
Thu, February 6
noon
Thu, February 13
noon
Thu, February 20
noon
Thu, February 27
noon
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751(440) 236-8751
Openings:
Unlimited