Printer Friendly

Toddler Storytime

Children 18 months through 4 years old will have fun with stories, music, puppets, finger plays and crafts, while developing important early literacy skills. Parents are encouraged to participate.

Dec. 2; Holiday Trees

Dec. 9; Gingerbread

Dec. 16; Reindeer

Jan. 6; Winter is Here!

Jan. 13; Snow

Jan. 20; I Have a Dream

Jan. 27; Groundhogs and Shadows

Feb. 3; Polar Bears

Feb. 10; Valentine's Day

Feb. 17; President's Day

Feb. 24; Pirates Preregistration required.

Date:
Mon, December 2, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, December 9, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, December 16, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 6, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 13, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 20, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, January 27, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 3, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 10, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 17, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Mon, February 24, 2020
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Location:
Domonkas Branch
4125 E. Lake Road
Sheffield Lake, OH 44054
(440) 949-7410(440) 949-7410
Openings:
7