Printer Friendly

Community Art Show

Break out your pencils, crayons and paint! Community members of all ages are welcome to submit G-rated artwork to be put on display for the month of November. Artwork can be dropped off beginning Nov. 1 and will be ready for pickup Nov. 29. 

Date:
Mon, November 4, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue, November 5, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed, November 6, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu, November 7, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri, November 8, 2019
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat, November 9, 2019
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sun, November 10, 2019
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, November 11, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue, November 12, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed, November 13, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu, November 14, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri, November 15, 2019
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat, November 16, 2019
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sun, November 17, 2019
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, November 18, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue, November 19, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed, November 20, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu, November 21, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri, November 22, 2019
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat, November 23, 2019
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sun, November 24, 2019
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, November 25, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue, November 26, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed, November 27, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu, November 28, 2019
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited