Printer Friendly

Yoga for Beginners

Adults, join the weekly Friday yoga class taught by Tom Gorman. Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel Preregistration required.

Date:
Fri, June 28
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 5
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 12
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 19
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 26
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 2
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 9
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 16
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 23
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 30
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location:
Main Branch
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited
Register