Printer Friendly

Tai-Chi For Arthritis

Are you one of the over 50 million people in the U.S. who has arthritis, including pain, stiffness and fear of falling? If so, you are invited to attend these Tuesday morning sessions to learn valuable techniques to better cope with this potentially disabling condition. Start your day off right and join us. Please wear loose clothing and comfortable shoes so you can participate in simple exercises. Preregistration required.

Date:
Tue, January 8, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, January 15, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, January 22, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, January 29, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, February 5, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, February 12, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, February 19, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, February 26, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, March 5, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, March 19, 2019
11 a.m.
Tue, March 26, 2019
11 a.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672(440) 277-5672
Openings:
2