Printer Friendly

Yoga for Beginners

Adults, join the weekly Friday yoga class taught by Tom Gorman. Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel

Date:
Fri, September 7, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, September 14, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, September 21, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, September 28, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, October 5, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, October 12, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, October 19, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, October 26, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, November 2, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, November 9, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, November 16, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, November 23, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, November 30, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, December 7, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, December 14, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, December 21, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, December 28, 2018
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location:
Main Branch
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited