Printer Friendly

Yoga For Beginners

Adults, join the weekly Friday yoga class taught by Tom Gorman. Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel.  Preregistration required.

Date:
Fri, June 29
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 6
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 13
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 20
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 27
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 3
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 10
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 17
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 24
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 31
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
22
Register