Printer Friendly

Booking It For Fitness Walking Club

Looking to get a little bit of exercise and make new friends? Join the library’s walking club. This group meets weekly at the library and makes use of the beautiful adjacent walking trail in the Columbia Township Park. Meet in the library’s meeting room and grab a water bottle, which will be provided for your walk. Be sure to collect a Summer Walking Log on or after the scheduled walk on June 10 and begin logging to earn great prizes! This program is cosponsored by The Friends of the Columbia Library, Inc.

Date:
Sat, June 2, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, June 9, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, June 16, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, June 23, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, June 30, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, July 7, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, July 14, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, July 21, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, July 28, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, August 4, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, August 11, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, August 18, 2018
11 a.m.
Sat, August 25, 2018
11 a.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch Library
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751(440) 236-8751
Openings:
Unlimited