Printer Friendly

Job Help Mondays

Are you seeking help in looking for a job? Come to one of the library’s free drop-in sessions. Learn how to compose and assemble your own resume, set up your own email account, attach your resume in an email to a job website, save your resume online, apply for a job online and set up your own account with online job websites. Preregistration required.

Date:
Mon, June 4, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, June 11, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, June 18, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, July 2, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, July 9, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, July 16, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, July 23, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, July 30, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, August 6, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, August 13, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, August 20, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mon, August 27, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
5