Search for Events

Printer Friendly

Yoga For Beginners

Adults, join the weekly Wednesday yoga class taught by Tom Gorman. Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel. Preregistration required.

Date:
Wed, June 6, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, June 13, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, June 20, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, June 27, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, July 11, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, July 18, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, July 25, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, August 1, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, August 8, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, August 15, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, August 22, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Wed, August 29, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch Library
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672(440) 277-5672
Openings:
14