Search for Events

Printer Friendly

Salsarobics

Have fun while you exercise to the Latin beat. Bring your own drink (water will be provided). Do wear comfortable clothes and shoes. Bring a hand towel. The instructor is Eileen Torres. Everyone is invited. Preregistration required.

Date:
Thu, January 4, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, January 11, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, January 18, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, January 25, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, February 1, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, February 8, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, February 15, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, February 22, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, March 1, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, March 8, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, March 15, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, March 22, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thu, March 29, 2018
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
0