Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, September 4
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Terry Pluto Talks Cleveland Sports South Lorain 60
Thu, September 6
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
A Literary Lunch Break - Story Time for Grown-Ups North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, September 29
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
101 Bible Questions Main Library Unlimited
Tue, October 2
6 p.m.
Black Friday---Lake Erie's "Perfect Storm" South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, October 4
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
A Literary Lunch Break - Story Time for Grown-Ups North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, October 13
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
LPLS 2018 Writing Conference North Ridgeville 90
Tue, October 23
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
America's Most Haunted Avon Unlimited
Sat, October 27
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
James Willis and The Ghosts of Ohio Main Library 77
Thu, November 1
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
A Literary Lunch Break - Story Time for Grown-Ups North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, December 6
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
A Literary Lunch Break - Story Time for Grown-Ups North Ridgeville Unlimited