Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, November 24
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, November 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 15
Sat, December 8
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, December 13
6:30 p.m.
Writers Group South Lorain 27
Thu, December 13
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Columbia Writers Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 22
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, December 26
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 15
Sat, January 5
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, January 10
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group South Lorain 14
Wed, January 16
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Sat, January 19
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, January 30
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 20
Sat, February 2
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, February 14
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group South Lorain 14
Sat, February 16
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, February 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 20
Wed, February 20
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Sat, March 2
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, March 14
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group South Lorain 14
Sat, March 16
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited