Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, February 22
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Writers Group South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, February 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Teen Writing Club Main Library Unlimited
Wed, February 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 15
Wed, February 28
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 29
Sat, March 3
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, March 8
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Writers Group South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, March 8
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Columbia Writers Columbia Unlimited
Sat, March 17
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, March 22
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Writers Group South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, March 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Teen Writing Club Main Library Unlimited
Wed, March 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 15
Wed, March 28
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Sat, March 31
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, April 5
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Columbia Writers Columbia Unlimited
Sat, April 14
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Mon, April 16
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Teen Writing Clinic Main Library Unlimited
Tue, April 24
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Teen Poetry Workshop Columbia Unlimited
Wed, April 25
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 15
Wed, April 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Sat, April 28
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited