Events

Date Title Location Openings
Mon, November 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Life-Sized Scrabble© Domonkas Branch 16
Mon, November 18
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 1
Tue, November 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Fun Night: If You Give a Student a Storytime... Domonkas Branch 24
Wed, November 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 13
Thu, November 21
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 14
Thu, November 21
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Thu, November 21
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Anime Night Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, November 22
2 p.m.
NaNoWriMo Write-Ins Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Sat, November 23
11 a.m. - noon
Food and Fun Domonkas Branch 0
Mon, November 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, November 25
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 1
Mon, December 2
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, December 2
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Let it Snow Globe: Adult Holiday Craft Domonkas Branch 0
Tue, December 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Branch 18
Wed, December 4
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 4
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Simply Having a Wonderful Movie Night! Domonkas Branch 22
Thu, December 5
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Introduction to Creative Bug Domonkas Branch 30
Thu, December 5
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, December 7
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
(series)
Let's Zumba®! Domonkas Branch 12
Sat, December 7
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Holly Jolly Jamboree Domonkas Branch 7
Mon, December 9
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Wed, December 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Adopt Don't Shop: A New Dog at Home Domonkas Branch 27
Thu, December 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Crafty Teen: Holiday Edition Domonkas Branch 20
Thu, December 12
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Fri, December 13
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, December 14
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
(series)
Let's Zumba®! Domonkas Branch 12
Mon, December 16
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, December 17
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 17
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Decorate a Candy House! Domonkas Branch 0
Wed, December 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Thu, December 19
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Sat, December 21
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Breakfast With Santa Domonkas Branch 4
Fri, December 27
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Mon, December 30
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, December 31
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Noon Year's Eve! Domonkas Branch 19
Thu, January 2
10 a.m.
(series)
A Month of Service: Honoring Martin Luther King Jr. Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, January 3
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Mon, January 6
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, January 7
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Branch 18
Wed, January 8
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 8
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
How to Use Your Cricut® Domonkas Branch 14
Thu, January 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Your Library Online Domonkas Branch 30
Thu, January 9
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Fri, January 10
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, January 11
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Zumba®! Domonkas Branch 15
Mon, January 13
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, January 13
10 a.m.
(series)
A Month of Service: Honoring Martin Luther King Jr. Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 13
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
World Wrestling Entertainment® Trivia Night Domonkas Branch 25
Tue, January 14
6 p.m.
Domonkas Friends General Membership Meeting Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 15
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Intro to Bullet Journals Domonkas Branch 24
Thu, January 16
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Thu, January 16
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Fri, January 17
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, January 18
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Winnie-the-Pooh Party Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 20
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
MLK: Film and Discussion Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 20
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, January 21
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 21
6 p.m.
(series)
Full S.T.E.M. Ahead! Domonkas Branch 22
Wed, January 22
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Feeling Lykke with It Domonkas Branch 23
Thu, January 23
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Board Game Night Domonkas Branch 22
Thu, January 23
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Fri, January 24
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, January 25
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Zumba®! Domonkas Branch 15
Mon, January 27
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, January 27
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, January 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ABCs of Art Domonkas Branch 22
Wed, January 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Thu, January 30
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Thu, January 30
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Healthy Super Bowl Snacks Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, January 31
2 p.m.
(series)
A Month of Service: Honoring Martin Luther King Jr. Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, January 31
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, February 1
3 p.m.
(series)
Zumba®! Domonkas Branch 15
Mon, February 3
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, February 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Bespotted with Love: Adult Valentine Craft Domonkas Branch 13
Tue, February 4
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Branch 18
Wed, February 5
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 6
6:50 p.m. - 7:10 p.m.
Browser's Reading Buddies Domonkas Branch 4
Thu, February 6
7:10 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Browser's Reading Buddies Domonkas Branch 5
Thu, February 6
6:30 p.m. - 6:50 p.m.
Browser's Reading Buddies Domonkas Branch 5
Thu, February 6
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Fri, February 7
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, February 8
3 p.m.
(series)
Zumba®! Domonkas Branch 15
Mon, February 10
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, February 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sweet Treats: Cookie Decorating Domonkas Branch 0
Tue, February 11
6 p.m.
(series)
Full S.T.E.M. Ahead! Domonkas Branch 22
Wed, February 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Gimme Some Sugar: A Chocolate Tasting Domonkas Branch 13
Thu, February 13
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Anti-Valentines Day Party Domonkas Branch 25
Thu, February 13
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, February 15
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Great Lakes Theater Presents "Sherlock Holmes Meets the Bully of Baker Street" Domonkas Branch 22
Mon, February 17
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Lorain County Memory Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 17
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, February 18
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Thu, February 20
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, February 21
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, February 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Women in History: Zelma Watson George Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 24
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, February 24
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, February 25
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ABCs of Art Domonkas Branch 22
Thu, February 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Project DAWN Training Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
The Deadliest Witch Hunt: Exploring the Salem Witch Trials Domonkas Branch 29
Mon, April 20
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Monarch Friendly Gardening Domonkas Branch Unlimited