Events

Date Title Location Openings
Thu, February 21
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
A.M. Yoga Domonkas 17
Thu, February 21
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, February 21
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Anime Night Domonkas 25
Fri, February 22
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet And Knit Domonkas 25
Sat, February 23
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Zumba®! Domonkas 17
Mon, February 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas 20
Mon, February 25
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Toddler Storytime: Nursery Rhymes Domonkas 20
Tue, February 26
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Start Talking! Rx Opioid Abuse Domonkas 30
Wed, February 27
3 p.m.
Project DAWN Training Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, February 28
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Magic the Gathering® Domonkas 25
Sat, March 2
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Into the Darkness - The Science of Serial Killers Domonkas 20
Mon, March 4
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Essential Oils 101 Domonkas 14
Mon, March 4
10 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(series)
Passive Program: Turing Tumble Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, March 4
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Toddler Storytime: Lions and Lambs Domonkas 18
Tue, March 5
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, March 5
6:30 p.m.
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, March 5
10 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(series)
Passive Program: Turing Tumble Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, March 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Small Business Series: Create A Business Plan Domonkas 29
Wed, March 6
noon - 8:30 p.m.
(series)
Passive Program: Turing Tumble Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, March 7
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Tech: Paper Circuits Domonkas 13
Thu, March 7
10 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(series)
Passive Program: Turing Tumble Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, March 8
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet And Knit Domonkas 25
Fri, March 8
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
(series)
Passive Program: Turing Tumble Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, March 9
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Zumba®! Domonkas 18
Mon, March 11
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Essential Oils 101 Domonkas 15
Mon, March 11
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Toddler Storytime: Leprechauns, Fairies, and Gnomes Domonkas 18
Tue, March 12
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friends of the Domonkas Public Library membership meeting Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, March 13
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Pi Day - Pie Harder!: Annual Pie Bake Off Domonkas 16
Wed, March 13
noon - 8 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale: March Madness Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, March 14
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale: March Madness Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, March 15
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale: March Madness Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, March 16
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale: March Madness Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, March 16
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Shamrocked!: Children's Irish Celebration Domonkas 16
Mon, March 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Picture Perfect Adult Spring Craft Domonkas 0
Mon, March 18
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Toddler Storytime: Spring Domonkas 20
Tue, March 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Fun Night: The Wacky World of Dr. Seuss Domonkas 19
Wed, March 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
There's Something Strange in Ohio: More Unusual Historical Tales Domonkas 20
Thu, March 21
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, March 21
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Anime Night Domonkas 25
Fri, March 22
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet And Knit Domonkas 25
Sat, March 23
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Zumba®! Domonkas 18
Sat, March 23
1 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Health Fair Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, March 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas 20
Mon, March 25
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Toddler Storytime: Birds in My Yard Domonkas 20
Tue, March 26
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Whose Line Is It Anyway?: Improv For Kids Domonkas 18
Wed, March 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Domonkas Writing Group - The Lakeview Pen Domonkas 20
Thu, March 28
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Board Game Night Domonkas 23
Tue, April 2
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, April 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Leaving Winter Behind - Adult Spring Craft Domonkas 12
Thu, April 4
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Crafty Teen Domonkas 25
Thu, April 4
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
A.M. Yoga Series Domonkas 20
Fri, April 5
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet & Knit Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, April 6
11 a.m. - noon
Food & Fun Domonkas 11
Sat, April 6
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Author Barb Baltrinic discusses "Maternal Failure" Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, April 8
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Storytime - Rainforest Creatures Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, April 8
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Domonkas Comic-Con Domonkas 29
Tue, April 9
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Kitchen Life: Healthy Eating Domonkas 12
Wed, April 10
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Akron Zoomobile Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, April 11
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, April 11
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Anime Night Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, April 11
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
A.M. Yoga Series Domonkas 20
Sat, April 13
11 a.m. - noon
Food & Fun Domonkas 14
Sat, April 13
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Families Hop into Spring - Bunny Meet and Greet Domonkas 19
Mon, April 15
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Storytime - Bunnies & Chicks Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, April 15
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Domonkas Quizmasters - Trivia Night Domonkas 28
Tue, April 16
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Fun Night - Marvel® Mania Domonkas 25
Wed, April 17
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Fright Night - A Celebration of Stephen King Domonkas 27
Thu, April 18
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
A.M. Yoga Series Domonkas 20
Thu, April 18 Lorain Public Library System Board of Trustees meeting Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, April 19
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet & Knit Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, April 20
11 a.m. - noon
Food & Fun Domonkas 12
Mon, April 22
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Storytime - Earth Day Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, April 22
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Environmentally Yours - Earth Day Movie Night Domonkas 27
Tue, April 23
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Kitchen Life: Healthy Eating Domonkas 9
Wed, April 24
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
The Lakeview Pen - Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas 15
Thu, April 25
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Magic: the Gathering Domonkas 30
Sat, April 27
11 a.m. - noon
Food & Fun Domonkas 13
Sat, April 27
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Family Fort Night Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, April 29
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Storytime - Muddy Puddles Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, April 29
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas 20
Mon, April 29
10 a.m.
(series)
Wookies Love Crayons - Adult Passive Coloring Program Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, April 30
10 a.m.
(series)
Wookies Love Crayons - Adult Passive Coloring Program Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, April 30
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Kitchen Life: Healthy Eating Domonkas 12
Wed, May 1
noon
(series)
Wookies Love Crayons - Adult Passive Coloring Program Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, May 1
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Library Awakens - Star Wars Party! Domonkas 31
Thu, May 2
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Crafty Teen Domonkas 23
Thu, May 2
10 a.m.
(series)
Wookies Love Crayons - Adult Passive Coloring Program Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, May 3
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet & Knit Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, May 3
2 p.m.
(series)
Wookies Love Crayons - Adult Passive Coloring Program Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, May 4
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Free Comic Book Day Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, May 4
11 a.m. - noon
Food & Fun Domonkas 13
Sat, May 4
10 a.m.
(series)
Wookies Love Crayons - Adult Passive Coloring Program Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, May 6
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Storytime - Pirates Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, May 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Spa Day, All Day - Adult Mother's Day Craft Domonkas 14
Tue, May 7
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, May 9
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Anime Night Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, May 9
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, May 10
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet & Knit Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, May 11
11 a.m. - noon
Food & Fun Domonkas 13
Sat, May 11
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Wonderland Mother's Day Tea Domonkas 20
Mon, May 13
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Storytime - Busy Bugs Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, May 15
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, May 15
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale Preview Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, May 16
10 a.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, May 17
2 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, May 18
10 a.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, May 20
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Storytime - Little Gardeners Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, May 20
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas 20
Tue, May 21
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Fun Night - Journey to Agrabah Domonkas 25
Thu, May 23
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Babysitting Basics Domonkas 15
Wed, May 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
The Lakeview Pen - Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas 15
Thu, May 30
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Board Game Night Domonkas 30
Fri, May 31
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet & Knit Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, May 31
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, June 1
noon - 3 p.m.
Summer Library Program Kickoff - A Universe of Stories Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Mon, June 3
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, June 4
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, June 5
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, June 6
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, June 7
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, June 10
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, June 11
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mad Science Domonkas 44
Tue, June 11
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Destination: Moon Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, June 11
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, June 12
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Grandma's Story: Heroes, a Handsome Prince and Men Who Fought the War Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, June 12
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, June 13
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, June 14
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, June 17
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, June 18
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, June 19
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, June 20
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, June 21
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, June 24
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, June 25
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, June 26
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, June 27
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, June 28
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, July 1
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, July 2
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, July 3
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, July 5
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, July 8
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, July 9
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, July 10
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, July 11
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, July 12
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, July 15
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, July 16
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, July 17
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, July 18
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, July 19
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, July 22
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, July 23
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, July 24
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, July 25
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, July 26
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, July 29
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, July 30
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, July 31
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, August 1
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, August 2
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, August 3
2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Domonkas 30
Sat, August 3
2:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Domonkas 30
Mon, August 5
noon - 1 a.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, August 6
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, August 7
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, August 8
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, August 9
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, August 12
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, August 13
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, August 14
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, August 15
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Fri, August 16
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, August 19
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, August 20
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, August 21
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Unlimited