Events

Date Title Location Openings
Mon, November 18
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch 18
Mon, November 18
7 p.m.
Family Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 19
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch 5
Tue, November 19
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch 11
Wed, November 20
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
NaNoWriMo Write-Ins Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, November 21
noon - 4 p.m.
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, November 25
1 p.m.
Afternoon Book Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 26
10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Thanksgiving Fun Columbia Branch 13
Mon, December 2
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 3
10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Reindeer Fun Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Tuesday Evening Book Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 4
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Catapults vs. Castles Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 5
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, December 7
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wrapping Up the Holidays Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 9
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 10
10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Pancakes and Pajamas Holiday Party Columbia Branch 11
Tue, December 10
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Southwest General Community Outreach Nurse Programs Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 11
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Crafty Adults Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 12
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sun, December 15
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Friends of Columbia Branch Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 16
5 p.m.
Holiday Movie and Cookies Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 17
10:30 a.m.
Holiday Cartoon and Cookies Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 17
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Friends of Columbia Branch Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 18
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
iPhone Help Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 19
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 26
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 30
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 30
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussions Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, January 2
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 6
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 7
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 7
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 7
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Tuesday Evening Book Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 8
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Crafty Adults Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, January 9
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 13
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 13
7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Family Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 14
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 14
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 15
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
(series)
Technology Programs Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, January 16
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 20
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 20
1:30 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
Wildlife in Winter Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 21
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 21
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 22
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Build Bristle Robots Columbia Branch 10
Thu, January 23
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, January 23
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 27
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussions Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 28
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 28
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, January 30
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 3
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 4
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 4
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 4
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Tuesday Evening Book Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 5
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Winter Bird Care Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 6
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 10
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 10
7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Family Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 11
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 11
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 12
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Crafty Adults Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 13
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 17
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 17
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Escape Room Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 18
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 18
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 18
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Friends of Columbia Branch Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 19
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
(series)
Technology Programs Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 20
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 24
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussions Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 24
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 25
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 25
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 27
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 27
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
10 a.m.
Great Lakes Theatre Presents: Sherlock Holmes Meets the Bully of Baker Street Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, April 21
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Friends of Columbia Branch Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, May 7
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Monarch Friendly Gardening Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 16
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Friends of Columbia Branch Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 18
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Friends of Columbia Branch Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 20
6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Friends of Columbia Branch Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited