Events

Date Title Location Openings
Sat, February 24
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Musical Toolbox Avon 5
Sat, February 24
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Teen STEAM: Gumdrop Structure Challenge Avon 8
Mon, February 26
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
A Celebration Of Animation: The 100 Greatest Cartoon Characters In Television History Avon Unlimited
Tue, February 27
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Preschool Story Time Avon 25
Tue, February 27
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Music Makers Avon 15
Tue, February 27
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - When Breath Becomes Air By Paul Kalanithi Avon Unlimited
Tue, February 27
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Essential Oils Avon 7
Wed, February 28
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Vegan Recipe Swap Avon 23
Wed, February 28
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 29
Thu, March 1 Friends Of The Avon Library Adult Art Show Avon Unlimited
Thu, March 1
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 5
Thu, March 1
11:30 a.m. - noon
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 5
Thu, March 1
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Music Makers Avon 0
Fri, March 2 Seuss-A-Palooza At The Library Avon Unlimited
Fri, March 2
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Dr. Seuss Story Time Avon 16
Sat, March 3
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Adapted Story Time Avon 4
Sat, March 3
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Introduction To Windows 10 Avon 7
Mon, March 5
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friends Of The Avon Library Adult Art Show Reception Avon Unlimited
Tue, March 6
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Coding With Scratch Avon 6
Wed, March 7
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Careers In Computer Science Avon 30
Thu, March 8
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Sale And Preview Avon Unlimited
Fri, March 9
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Sat, March 10
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Mon, March 12
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 5
Wed, March 14
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon 26
Thu, March 15
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Art Play Date: Squishy Sparkle Bags Avon 18
Sat, March 17
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Musical Toolbox Avon 10
Mon, March 19
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Intermediate Excel Avon 6
Tue, March 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Grossology Lab Avon 20
Wed, March 21
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Coding Club Avon 12
Wed, March 21
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Books And Brews - The Twelve Lives Of Samuel Hawley By Hannah Tinti - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Thu, March 22
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Builders Club Avon 40
Fri, March 23
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Painting With A Plot Avon 20
Sat, March 24
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Teen STEAM: Maker Movies Avon 14
Mon, March 26
10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Dementia Care Training Avon Call for availability
Mon, March 26
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners Avon 7
Tue, March 27
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 38
Tue, March 27
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Tue, March 27
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Loving Frank By Nancy Horan Avon Unlimited
Wed, March 28
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Senior Reading Buddies - Avon Oaks Avon Oaks 25
Wed, March 28
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Thu, March 29
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 26
Thu, March 29
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 26
Thu, March 29
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Mon, April 2 Friends Of The Avon Library Student Art Show Avon Unlimited
Tue, April 3
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 38
Tue, April 3
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Thu, April 5
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 5
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 5
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Thu, April 5
7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Friends Of The Avon Library Meeting Avon Unlimited
Fri, April 6
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Introduction To Windows 10 Avon 8
Mon, April 9
(series)
Avon Community Poetry Project Avon Unlimited
Mon, April 9
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 9
Tue, April 10
(series)
Avon Community Poetry Project Avon Unlimited
Tue, April 10
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 38
Tue, April 10
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Tue, April 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
The Basics Of Grounding Avon Unlimited
Wed, April 11
(series)
Avon Community Poetry Project Avon Unlimited
Wed, April 11
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Penguin Encounter Avon 139
Wed, April 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon 29
Thu, April 12
(series)
Avon Community Poetry Project Avon Unlimited
Thu, April 12
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 12
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 12
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Thu, April 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friends Of The Avon Library Student Art Show Reception Avon Unlimited
Fri, April 13
(series)
Avon Community Poetry Project Avon Unlimited
Sat, April 14
(series)
Avon Community Poetry Project Avon Unlimited
Sat, April 14
10:30 a.m.
Special "Story Time In The Woods" With Mayor Jensen Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Sat, April 14
3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Diversity Story Time Avon 30
Mon, April 16
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Get Gardening! Avon Unlimited
Tue, April 17
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 38
Tue, April 17
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Tue, April 17
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Learn about Blindness Avon Unlimited
Wed, April 18
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
The Aging Eye Avon Unlimited
Wed, April 18
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Books And Brews - The Catcher In The Rye By J.D. Salinger - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Thu, April 19
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 19
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 19
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Sat, April 21
11 a.m. - noon
Teen STEAM: Blackout Poetry Avon 20
Sat, April 21
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Rainbow Fairies Party Avon 34
Tue, April 24
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 38
Tue, April 24
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Tue, April 24
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Hidden Figures By Margot Lee Shetterly Avon Unlimited
Wed, April 25
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Senior Reading Buddies - Avon Oaks Avon Oaks 25
Wed, April 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Thu, April 26
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 26
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 26
Thu, April 26
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Fri, April 27
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time In The Woods Avon, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Sat, April 28
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Musical Toolbox Avon 10
Sat, April 28
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Watercolor Flower Gardens Avon 29
Mon, April 30
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eLibrary Avon 8
Tue, May 1
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 38
Tue, May 1
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Tue, May 1
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Community Teen Volunteer Night Avon Unlimited
Wed, May 2
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon 29
Thu, May 3
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 26
Thu, May 3
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 26
Thu, May 3
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 24
Sat, May 5
11 a.m. - noon
Orchestra Petting Zoo Avon Unlimited
Sat, May 5
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Manage Photos and Data Online Avon 10
Mon, May 7
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Bicycle Maintenance and Repair Avon 30
Wed, May 9
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Mother's Day At The Library Avon 27
Thu, May 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Aviation Night Avon 30
Fri, May 11
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time In The Woods Avon, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Fri, May 11
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Story Time For You And Me - Rose Senior Living Rose Senior Living Unlimited
Mon, May 14
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 9
Tue, May 15
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Essential Oils Avon Unlimited
Wed, May 16
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Books And Brews - The Great Gatsby By F. Scott Fitzgerald - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Thu, May 17
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Introduction to American Sign Language Avon Unlimited
Sat, May 19
noon - 4 p.m.
Techie Workshop - Robotics Avon 21
Sat, May 19
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Senior Reading Buddies - Avon Place Avon Place 25
Tue, May 22
11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Art Play Date Avon 30
Tue, May 22
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Magic Strings Of Frankie Presto By Mitch Albom Avon Unlimited
Wed, May 23
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Fri, May 25
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time In The Woods Avon, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Sat, May 26
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tech Help Avon 7
Wed, May 30
4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Exam Cram Avon Unlimited
Thu, June 7
7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Friends Of The Avon Library Meeting Avon Unlimited
Thu, June 21
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Summer Solstice Yoga Celebration Avon Unlimited
Wed, June 27
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Wed, July 25
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Wed, August 29
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30