Printer Friendly

Toddler Story Time

A story time for beginning walkers to 3-year-olds and their caregivers with stories, music, movement and rhymes. Preregistration required.

Date:
Tue, September 3, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, September 10, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, September 17, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, September 24, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, October 1, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, October 15, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, October 22, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, November 5, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, November 12, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, November 19, 2019
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751(440) 236-8751
Openings:
8