Printer Friendly

Preschool Story Time

Stories, music, finger plays and crafts for children between the ages of 3 and 6 years old with their caregivers. Preregistration required.

Date:
Tue, September 3, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, September 10, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, September 17, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, September 24, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, October 1, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, October 15, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, October 22, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, November 5, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, November 12, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, November 19, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751(440) 236-8751
Openings:
5