Events

Date Title Location Openings
Mon, July 6
(series)
Grab & Go: Brown Bag Scavenger Hunt North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, July 6
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Tue, July 7
(series)
Grab & Go: Brown Bag Scavenger Hunt North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, July 7
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Wed, July 8
(series)
Grab & Go: Brown Bag Scavenger Hunt North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, July 8
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Thu, July 9
(series)
Grab & Go: Brown Bag Scavenger Hunt North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, July 9
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Fri, July 10
(series)
Grab & Go: Brown Bag Scavenger Hunt North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, July 10
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Sat, July 11
(series)
Grab & Go: Brown Bag Scavenger Hunt North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, July 11
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Sun, July 12
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Mon, July 13
(series)
Grab & Go: Dragon Launcher Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, July 13
(series)
New StoryWalk® Title South Central Park Unlimited
Tue, July 14
(series)
Grab & Go: Dragon Launcher Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, July 15
(series)
Grab & Go: Dragon Launcher Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, July 16
(series)
Grab & Go: Dragon Launcher Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, July 17
(series)
Grab & Go: Dragon Launcher Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, July 18
(series)
Grab & Go: Dragon Launcher Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, July 20
(series)
Grab & Go: Summer Fun Fortune Teller North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, July 21
(series)
Grab & Go: Summer Fun Fortune Teller North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, July 22
(series)
Grab & Go: Summer Fun Fortune Teller North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, July 23
(series)
Grab & Go: Summer Fun Fortune Teller North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, July 24
(series)
Grab & Go: Summer Fun Fortune Teller North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, July 25
(series)
Grab & Go: Summer Fun Fortune Teller North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, July 27
(series)
Grab & Go: Wizard Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, July 28
(series)
Grab & Go: Wizard Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, July 29
(series)
Grab & Go: Wizard Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, July 30
(series)
Grab & Go: Wizard Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, July 31
(series)
Grab & Go: Wizard Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 1
(series)
Grab & Go: Wizard Craft North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, August 3
(series)
Grab & Go: Fairy Tale Coloring Page North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 4
(series)
Grab & Go: Fairy Tale Coloring Page North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 5
(series)
Grab & Go: Fairy Tale Coloring Page North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, August 6
(series)
Grab & Go: Fairy Tale Coloring Page North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, August 7
(series)
Grab & Go: Fairy Tale Coloring Page North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 8
(series)
Grab & Go: Fairy Tale Coloring Page North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, August 10
(series)
Grab & Go: DIY Bubble Wand North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 11
(series)
Grab & Go: DIY Bubble Wand North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 12
(series)
Grab & Go: DIY Bubble Wand North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, August 13
(series)
Grab & Go: DIY Bubble Wand North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, August 14
(series)
Grab & Go: DIY Bubble Wand North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 15
(series)
Grab & Go: DIY Bubble Wand North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, October 5
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
The Friends of the North Ridgeville Branch Library, Inc. General Membership Meeting North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, October 22
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Sale Preview North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, October 23
10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, October 24
10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Book Sale North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sun, October 25
1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Book Sale: Bag Sale North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited