Events

Printer Friendly

Maker-in-Residence: Open Studio Hours

Stop in and visit with our current Maker-in-Residence, music producer Fayaven Barbee Jr, and learn about his techniques and methods as he works on songwriting, recording, and much more. 

Date:
Tue, June 7, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, June 14, 2022
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, June 21, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, June 28, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 5, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 12, 2022
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, July 19, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, July 26, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, August 2, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, August 9, 2022
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Tue, August 16, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, August 23, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, August 30, 2022
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Location:
North Ridgeville Branch
35700 Bainbridge Road
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
(440) 327-8326
Openings:
Unlimited